Suppliers


Preferred Suppliers

The Italian Villa recommends the following suppliers who have been tried and tested and know the venue.

Photographers

Joe Weil – 07814 720258 / www.joeweil.co.uk

Emma Hurley Photography – 07882 008416 / www.emmahurleyphotography.com

Bridle Photography – 07748 480336 / www.bridlephotography.co.uk

Videographer

Stationery & Chair Covers

Balloon a Room – 01202 699991 / www.balloonaroomweddings.co.uk

Graceful Lace Stationery – 07815 924 364 / www.facebook.com/GracefulLaceStationery

Create Gift Love – 01425 482944 / www.creategiftlove.co.uk 

Florists

Hillview Flowers01202 511592 / www.hillviewflowers.co.uk

Simply Flowers01202 269246 / www.simplyflower.co.uk

Signature Flowers 01202 709470 / www.signature-flowers.com

Parkwood Florists 01202 717700 / www.parkwoodflorists.com

Caterer

Beales Gourmetwww.bealesgourmet.com

Entertainment

Absolute Fun Casino01202 600699 / www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk

Daze Entertainment – 07909 951604 / www.dazeentertainment.co.uk

iSmile Photobooth – 01202 252 942  / www.ismilebooth.co.uk

The Photo Booth Bournemouth01202 287087www.photoboothbournemouth.co.uk

Chris Piercy Magician07894 792797 chrispiercymagic.co.uk 

Accommodation

The Plantation01202 701531 / www.the-plantation.co.uk

Bournemouth Hilton Hotel01202 804775 / www.hilton.com

The Harbour Heights & Sandbanks Hotel01202 707272 / www.fjbhotels.co.uk

Holiday Home, Poole 07967 800598https://www.holidaylettings.co.uk/rentals/poole/8658287

Transport

Dorset Dubhire01202 848857 / www.dorsetdubhire.com

Superwed Cars – 01202 423866 / www.superwed.co.uk

RR Elite Cars – 01202 912 358 / www.rrelite.co.uk

United Taxis01202 556677

Music

Vocal & Guitar Duo: Skylark Acoustic07980 285297 / www.skylarkacoustic.com

DJ Elevation – 07789 040100  / www.djelevationmobilediscos.co.uk

Music for Occasions (and for Piano Hire) 07796 931104 / weddings@musicforoccasions.co.uk

Harpist: Emily Louisa Rowell 07759 146909 / steve.louisa@btinternet.com

Teeth Whitening

Wallisdown Dental Practice – 01202517474  / www.wallisdowndentalpractice.co.uk

Toastmaster

Mike Judd07779 274172 / www.mikejudd.co.uk

Hair & Make Up

Tara Sanger Make Up – 07834 552433www.tarasangermakeup.co.uk

Laura Mackenzie Hair01202 937558 / 07796691193 www.lauramackenzie.co.uk

Wedding Attire

Wedding Time 01305 269555 / www.wedding-time.com

Fox Tailoring0800 021 3182 / www.foxtailoringbournemouth.co.uk

Minster Designs Bridal Boutique – 01202 986040 / www.minsterdesigns.com

Cakes

Cake by Sadie Smith01202 603534 / www.cakebysadiesmith.co.uk

Hayley Elizabeth Cake Design 07535627479 / www.hayleyelizabethcakedesign.com

Jewellers

Forum Jewellers 01202 600350 / www.forumjewellers.co.uk

Finishing Touches

Event Childcare 

Professional Speaker & Moderator

Andy Edwards – 07764 185313 /  andyedwards.biz 

Insurance

Event Insurance Services01425 470360 / www.events-insurance.co.uk

Registrar

Poole Registry Office01202 633744 / Poole Registry Office Website

Websites

Bride Magazine www.bridemagazine.co.uk 

Hitched – www.hitched.co.uk 

Something Borrowed Magazine – www.somethingborrowedmag.co.uk

Dorset Wedding Guidewww.dorsetweddingguide.com 

Guides for Brideswww.guidesforbrides.co.uk

The Wedding Secret – www.theweddingsecret.co.uk

 

Get Wedding Pack


Please leave this field empty.


Email Corporate Events Pack


Book a Show Around





VIEW AVAILABILITY & BOOK

Use our calendar to check availability on your preferred dates. Please note, we get booked up very quickly it is advised to book your venue hire well in advance.

Unsure of your date? Click here to enquire now and our friendly team will be able to help.

EnquireDay available to bookBookedDay unavailable to book