Suppliers


Preferred Suppliers

The Italian Villa recommends the following suppliers who have been tried and tested and know the venue.

Photographers

Nick Rutter Photography – 07968 449930 / www.nickrutterphotography.co.uk

Joe Weil – 07814 720258 / www.joeweil.co.uk

TP Photography07834 490393 / www.thurtlepower.com

Videographer

Stationery & Chair Covers

Florists

Hillview Flowers01202 511592 / www.hillviewflowers.co.uk

Simply Flowers01202 269246 / www.simplyflower.co.uk

Signature Flowers 01202 709470 / www.signature-flowers.com

Parkwood Florists 01202 717700 / www.parkwoodflorists.com

Caterer

Beales Gourmetwww.bealesgourmet.com

Entertainment

Absolute Fun Casino01202 600699 / www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk

The Pixel Machine Photobooths07562 658 944  / http://thepixelmachinephotobooths.co.uk

Magic Beyond Belief02380 600517 / www.magicbeyondbelief.co.uk

Accommodation

The Plantation01202 701531 / www.the-plantation.co.uk

Bournemouth Hilton Hotel01202 804775 / www.hilton.com

The Harbour Heights & Sandbanks Hotel01202 707272 / www.fjbhotels.co.uk

Transport

Superwed Cars – 01202 423866

Dorset Dubhire01202 848857

United Taxis01202 556677

Music

Vocal & Guitar Duo: Skylark Acoustic07980 285297 / www.skylarkacoustic.com

DJ Elevation – 07789 040100  / www.djelevationmobilediscos.co.uk

Music for Occasions (and for Piano Hire) 07796 931104 / weddings@musicforoccasions.co.uk

Harpist: Emily Louisa Rowell 07759 146909 / steve.louisa@btinternet.com

Saxuality07830976009 / www.saxuality.co.uk

Teeth Whitening

Wallisdown Dental Practice – 01202517474  / www.wallisdowndentalpractice.co.uk

Toastmaster

Master of Ceremonies

Jay Rachet – 07976 370797 /  www.jayrachetmc.com

Ray Weedon01202 882859

Professional Speaker & Moderator

Andy Edwards – 07764 185313 /  andyedwards.biz 

Hair & Make Up

Tara Sanger Make Up – 07834 552433www.tarasangermakeup.co.uk

Laura Mackenzie Hair01202 937558 / 07796691193 www.lauramackenzie.co.uk

Wedding Attire

Wedding Time 01305 269555 / www.wedding-time.com

Fox Tailoring0800 021 3182

Minster Designs Bridal Boutique – 01202 986040 / www.minsterdesigns.com

Cakes

Creative Cakes by Nicki01202 672838 / www.creativecakesbynicki.co.uk

Sweet Cheeks Bakehouse 01425 479159 / www.sweetcheeksbakehouse.co.uk

Jewellers

Forum Jewellers 01202 600350 / www.forumjewellers.co.uk

Finishing Touches

Event Childcare 

Insurance

Event Insurance Services01425 470360 / www.events-insurance.co.uk

Wedding Planner

Melanie Kiani – Bellissimo Wedding Planners01202 533014 / bellissimo-weddings.co.uk

Rachna Booth07791 132465 / weddingplanningbyr@live.co.uk

Registrar

Poole Registry Office01202 633744 / Poole Registry Office Website

Websites

Hitchedwww.hitched.co.uk / 0800 206 1700

Dorset Wedding Guidewww.dorsetweddingguide.com / 07709660378

Guides for Brideswww.guidesforbrides.co.uk / 01235 770078

The Wedding Secret – www.theweddingsecret.co.uk

 

Email Wedding Pack


Email Corporate Events Pack


Book a Show Around





VIEW AVAILABILITY & BOOK

Use our calendar to check availability on your preferred dates. Please note, we get booked up very quickly it is advised to book your venue hire well in advance.

Unsure of your date? Click here to enquire now and our friendly team will be able to help.

EnquireDay available to bookBookedDay unavailable to book