Suppliers

Preferred Suppliers

The Italian Villa recommends the following suppliers who have been tried and tested and know the venue.

Photographers

Joe Weil – 07814 720258 / www.joeweil.co.uk

Emma Hurley Photography – 07882 008416 / www.emmahurleyphotography.com

Bridle Photography – 07748 480336 / www.bridlephotography.co.uk

Videographer

Stationery & Chair Covers

Balloon a Room – 07799 664421 / www.balloonaroomweddings.co.uk

Graceful Lace Stationery – 07815 924 364https://gracefullacestationery.com 

Create Gift Love – 01425 482944 / www.creategiftlove.co.uk 

Florists

Hillview Flowers01202 511592 / www.hillviewflowers.co.uk

Simply Flower – 01202 269246 / www.simplyflower.co.uk

Parkwood Florists 01202 717700 / www.parkwoodflorists.com

Concept Flowers 01202 878151 / www.conceptflowers.co.uk

Caterer

Beales Gourmetwww.bealesgourmet.com

Entertainment

Absolute Fun Casino01202 600699 / www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk

Daze Entertainment – 07909 951604 / www.dazeentertainment.co.uk

iSmile Photobooth – 01202 252 942  / www.ismilebooth.co.uk

The Photo Booth Bournemouth01202 287087www.photoboothbournemouth.co.uk

Chris Piercy Magician07894 792797 chrispiercymagic.co.uk 

Accommodation

The Plantation01202 701531 / www.the-plantation.co.uk

Seaside Sizzle, Haven Road, Sandbanks 01202 473888 / www.facebook.com/seasidesizzlesandbanks

Bournemouth Hilton Hotel01202 804775 / www.hilton.com

The Harbour Heights & Sandbanks Hotel01202 707272 / www.fjbhotels.co.uk

Holiday Home, Poole 07967 800598https://www.holidaylettings.co.uk/rentals/poole/8658287

Honeymoon

Select World Travel, Canford Cliffs – 01202 492952 / www.selecttravel.co.uk 

Transport

Dorset Dubhire01202 848857 / www.dorsetdubhire.com

Superwed Cars – 01202 423866 / www.superwed.co.uk

RR Elite Cars – 01202 912 358 / www.rrelite.co.uk

United Taxis01202 556677

Music

Vocal & Guitar Duo: Evertide – 07792 183984 / www.evertide.co.uk

DJ Elevation – 07789 040100  / www.djelevationmobilediscos.co.uk

Music for Occasions (and for Piano Hire) 07796 931104 / weddings@musicforoccasions.co.uk

Harpist: Emily Louisa Rowell 07759 146909 / steve.louisa@btinternet.com

Teeth Whitening

Wallisdown Dental Practice – 01202517474  / www.wallisdowndentalpractice.co.uk

Toastmaster

Alanna Betambeau (David Tilt Associates)07805 723210  / www.mrstoastmaster.com

Hair & Make Up

Tara Sanger Make Up – 07834 552433www.tarasangermakeup.co.uk

Laura Mackenzie Hair01202 937558 / 07796691193 www.lauramackenzie.co.uk

Wedding Attire

Wedding Time 01305 269555 / www.wedding-time.com

Fox Tailoring0800 021 3182 / www.foxtailoringbournemouth.co.uk

Minster Designs Bridal Boutique – 01202 986040 / www.minsterdesigns.com

Cakes

Cake by Sadie Smith01202 603534 / www.cakebysadiesmith.co.uk

Hayley Elizabeth Cake Design 07535627479 / www.hayleyelizabethcakedesign.com

Jewellers

Forum Jewellers 01202 600350 / www.forumjewellers.co.uk

Finishing Touches

Balloon a Room 07799 664421 / www.balloonaroomweddings.co.uk

The Dorset Flower Wall Company – 01202 006313www.dorsetflowerwalls.co.uk

Event Childcare 

The Wedding Crècherz – www.theweddingcrecherz.com 

Professional Speaker & Moderator

Andy Edwards – 07764 185313 /  andyedwards.biz 

Insurance

Event Insurance Services01425 470360 / www.events-insurance.co.uk

Registrar

Poole Registry Office01202 633744 / Poole Registry Office Website

Websites

Bride Magazine www.bridemagazine.co.uk 

Hitched – www.hitched.co.uk 

Something Borrowed Magazine – www.somethingborrowedmag.co.uk

Dorset Wedding Guidewww.dorsetweddingguide.com 

Guides for Brideswww.guidesforbrides.co.uk

The Wedding Secret – www.theweddingsecret.co.uk

VIEW AVAILABILITY & BOOK

Use our calendar to check availability on your preferred dates. Please note, we get booked up very quickly, because of this, it is advised to book your venue hire well in advance. Dates beyond what is shown on our availability calendar may be available - please enquire, as we only show up to 18 months ahead.

Unsure of your date? No problem, click here to enquire now and our friendly team will be able to help.

EnquireDay available to bookBookedDay unavailable to book