Suppliers

Preferred Suppliers

The Italian Villa recommends the following suppliers who have been tried and tested and know the venue.

Photographers

Joe Weil – 07814 720258 / www.joeweil.co.uk

Emma Hurley Photography – 07882 008416 / www.emmahurleyphotography.com

Bridle Photography – 07748 480336 / www.bridlephotography.co.uk

Videographer

Stationery & Venue Dressers

Florists

Hillview Flowers01202 511592 / www.hillviewflowers.co.uk

Parkwood Florists 01202 717700 / www.parkwoodflorists.com

Entertainment

Absolute Fun Casino01202 600699 / www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk

iSmile Photobooth – 01202 252 942  / www.ismilebooth.co.uk

The Photo Booth Bournemouth01202 287087www.photoboothbournemouth.co.uk

Chris Piercy Magician07894 792797 chrispiercymagic.co.uk 

Accommodation

The Canford01202 701531 / www.thecanford.co.uk

Seaside Sizzle, Haven Road, Sandbanks 01202 473888www.sandbanks-holiday-home.com

Bournemouth Hilton Hotel01202 804775 / www.hilton.com

The Harbour Heights & Sandbanks Hotel01202 707272 / www.fjbhotels.co.uk

Holiday Home, Poole 07967 800598https://www.holidaylettings.co.uk/rentals/poole/8658287

Deluxe Holiday Homes 01202 708499 / www.deluxeholidayhomes.co.uk

Honeymoon

Select World Travel, Canford Cliffs – 01202 492952 / www.selecttravel.co.uk 

Transport

Dorset Dubhire01202 848857 / www.dorsetdubhire.com

RR Elite Cars – 01202 912 358 / www.rrelite.co.uk

United Taxis01202 556677

Music

Vocal & Guitar Duo: Evertide – 07792 183984 / www.evertide.co.uk

Simon Woodley Pianist – 07763131435www.simonwoodleypianist.com

DJ Elevation – 07860 736275  / www.djelevationmobilediscos.co.uk

Iggy Wedding DJ 07811 33 63 73https://www.iggyweddingdj.com

Toastmaster

Alanna Betambeau / Mrs Toastmaster – 07805 723210  / www.mrstoastmaster.com

Hair & Make Up

Tara Sanger Make Up – 07834 552433www.tarasangermakeup.co.uk

Laura Mackenzie Hair01202 937558 / 07796691193 www.lauramackenzie.co.uk

Wedding Attire

Cakes

Cake by Sadie Smith01202 603534 / www.cakebysadiesmith.co.uk

Contempo Cakes Bournemouth07787 566 654 / www.contempocakes.com

Hayley Elizabeth Cake Design 07535627479 / www.hayleyelizabethcakedesign.com

Jewellers

Forum Jewellers 01202 600350 / www.forumjewellers.co.uk

Event Childcare 

The Wedding Crècherz – www.theweddingcrecherz.com 

Registrar

Poole Registry Office01202 123864 / Poole Registry Office Website

Websites

Bride Magazine www.bridemagazine.co.uk 

Hitched – www.hitched.co.uk

Something Borrowed Magazine – www.somethingborrowedmag.co.uk

Dorset Wedding Guidewww.dorsetweddingguide.com

Guides for Brideswww.guidesforbrides.co.uk

The Wedding Secret – www.theweddingsecret.co.uk